St Anne's

CofE (A) Primary School

Home Page

School Council

 2017 - 2018


The School Council plays an important role in our school.  We value the opinions of all the learners at St Anne's and the Council is the 'voice' of the children.


The Council comprises of two representatives from each class from Year 1 upwards.  An annual election is held for the appointment of the prime representatives for each class.  We consult the Councillors when policies are drawn up.


Our new school council for the year 2017 - 2018 is -
Class 1 - Phoebe Cook and Liam Simmonds
Class 2 - Oscar Lee and Georgina Perkins
Class 3 - Freddie Egan and Cerys Wilkinson
Class 4 - Aimee Farnsworth and Mia Simmonds
Class 5 - Matilda Apostol and Lewie Common
Class 6 - Grace Perkins and Connor Kitchen

School Council visit the Town Hall and spend time with the Chairman of the Council

We have had 1 9 0 3 4 visitors
Welcome to St Anne's Primary School!